We’re here to help. Read our COVID-19 Updates

Term Dates and Daily Times

Plan your year.

Know the start and end of terms, public holidays and school holidays so you can plan around them.

Term 1 2022 (10 weeks)
Monday 31 January Pre-K 3 & 5 Day, Kindergarten, Year 6 Leaders, Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12 students commence
New Year 8-10 students for IT set up
Tuesday 1 February All other students commence
Thursday 3 February Pre-K 2 Day commence
Friday 8 April Term 1 concludes
Term 2 2022 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 27 April Term commences
Monday 13 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 1 July Term concludes
Term 2 2022 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 27 April Term commences
Monday 13 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 1 July Term concludes
Term 3 2022 (9 weeks)
Monday 25 July Students commence
Friday 23 September Term concludes
Term 4 2022 (9 weeks)
Monday 10 October Students commence
Wednesday 7 December Term concludes

Daily Times

The daily supervision times where staff are on duty will be 8.00am to 3.45pm. Outside these times, students in Pre-K to Year 6 students are expected to be in Before and After School Care.

Start of Day Times
Supervision commences 8:00am
Pre-K classes commence 8:40am
Kindergarten to Year 12 classes commence 8:30am
End of Day Times
Pre-K finish 3:00pm
Kindergarten to Year 4 finish 3:15pm
Year 5 to Year 12 finish 3:25pm
Supervision concludes 3:45pm