July

8:30AM-8:30AM
31
Jan
8:30AM-8:30AM
01
Feb
8:30AM-8:30AM
03
Feb
8AM-3:35AM
08
Apr
8AM-3:35AM
27
Apr
8AM-12AM
13
Jun
8AM-3:35AM
01
Jul
8:30AM-3:30PM
25
Jul
8:30AM-3:30PM
23
Sep
8:30AM-3:30PM
10
Oct
8:30AM-3:30PM
07
Dec

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 31 January 2022

Pre-K 3 & 5 Day, Kindergarten, Year 6 Leaders, Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12 Students Commence.

Tuesday 1 February 2022

All other students commence

Thursday 3 February 2022

Pre-K 2 Day Commence

Friday 8 April 2022

Term 1 concludes

Term 2

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Term 2 commences

Monday 13 June 2022

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 1 July 2022

Term 2 concludes

Term 3

Monday 25 July 2022

Term 3 Commences

Friday 23 September 2022

Term 3 Concludes

Term 4

Monday 10 October 2022

Term 4 Commences

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Term 4 Concludes