We’re one of 16 schools in the Sydney Anglican Diocese

Part of something bigger.

We're part of The Anglican Schools Corporation. The Corporation owns and operates 16 schools in the Sydney Anglican Diocese including two in central-western NSW.

The Corporation supports Anglican education and ensures the ongoing strong financial position of the College and its other schools. It is governed by a Board of Directors who are appointed by the Synod of the Anglican Church of Australia in the Diocese of Sydney.

Council Members

The College is governed locally by a College Council whose members are appointed by the Corporation. The Council provides oversight and governance of the College and establishes policy and direction, with a significant role in the ongoing strategic direction of the school. All Council members volunteer their time and expertise to the College and receive no financial or other benefits.

  • Mr Philip Bell, OAM (Chair)
  • Mrs Suzy Dellis
  • Mrs Caitlin Gwilliam
  • Rev Ken Noakes
  • Rev Adam Taylor
  • Mr Mark McKeown

Meetings of the Council are attended by the Principal, Business Manager and a representative of the Corporation.